Aysedasi's Le Mans

Start here

Start here.....................

The Story of Le Mans 2019

Le Mans 2020

Le Mans 2018 Ayse's Story

Chapter Index

 

 

     The Prologue


     Saturday 9th June - A First Time for Everything


     Sunday 10th June - The Boys are back in Town - Scrutineering 1


       Sunday 10th June - The Videos


     Monday 11th June - Going Underground/In the Pink - Scrutineering 2


       Monday 11th June - The Videos


     Tuesday 12th June - The First Drive and Porsche Fun


       Tuesday 12th June - The Videos


     Wednesday 13th June - Back in T17 for Free Practice


       Wednesday 13th June - The Videos


     Wednesday 13th June - To the Dark at Indianapolis - 1st Qualifying


     Thursday 14th June - Back in T34 - 2nd Qualifying


     Thursday 14th June - The Videos


     Thursday 14th June - A Damp Conclusion at Mulsanne - 3rd Qualifying


       Thursday 14th June - The Videos


     Friday 15th June - Toby Est ArrivĂ©!


     Saturday 16th June - A Reb Surprise and the Ten Tenths Meeting


     Saturday 16th June - Into T17 Again - There's a Race on the Way.....


     Saturday 16th June - Time to Race....


     Saturday 16th June - A Busy Time at the Red Hillock


     Saturday 16th June - The Race Continues at the Esses


     Sunday 17th June - Into the Night at Indianapolis and Arnage


       Sunday 17th June - The Videos


     Sunday 17th June - Dawn at Mulsanne


     Sunday 17th June - The End of Another Le Mans and Toyota Finally Make It...


     Monday 18th June - All Over Bar The Ferrying


     Ayse's Postscript

TEST

Index

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

Aysedasi's Le Mans
is supported by


Want to get in touch?

Your name:



Your email address:



Message:

 

Are you a first timer?

Take a look at my information for first-timers

First-timers